The official website of the Wild Bird Club of the Philippines
The official website of the Wild Bird Club of the Philippines

Back to Home

Birders outside of Metro Manila

Apalit, Pampanga
Linda Gocon
mlgocon@yahoo.com

Babatngon, Leyte,
Helly Asoy
hellytac@yahoo.com

Bacolod, Negros Occidental
Josef Sagemuller
jmsagemuller@yahoo.com

Baguio, Benguet
Bedejim Abdullah
bedejim@yahoo.com

Balanga City, Bataan,
Joey Soriano
jotsoriano@yahoo.com

Calamba, Laguna
Ixi Mapua
iximapua2002@yahoo.com

Cebu City, Cebu,
Nilo Arribas, Jr.
ph_photo_97@yahoo.com

Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
Petrus Calope
ptcalope@yahoo.com

Lipa, Batangas
Ricky Nunez
thirstyplanet@yahoo.com

Munoz, Nueva Ecija
Rene Bajit
rene_bajit@yahoo.com

Naga, Camarines Sur
Jun Benavides
junbenavides@yahoo.com

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro
Peter Stevens
divemonster25@yahoo.co.uk

Puerto Princesa, Palawan
Melissa Macasaet
macmango67@yahoo.com

Tiaong, Quezon
Carmela Balcazar
perubukid@yahoo.com

Silang, Cavite
Aldrin Mallari
aldrin.mallari@gmail.com